Dale Volkert

Farmer

dale@lakemeadownaturals.com

Charlie Howard

General Manager

charlie@lakemeadownaturals.com

Madeline Greer

Farm Store Manager

Madeline@lakemeadownaturals.com

Debra Volkert

Online Sales

Debra@lakemeadownaturals.com

Phillip Moore

Farm Maintenance and Animal Care

Phillip@lakemeadownaturals.com

Chris Howard

Customer service

chris@lakemeadownaturals.com

Call us 321-206-6262 ext. 3

Wholesale

Call us 321-206-6262 ext. 2

Farmstore

Or contact us with any queries

© 2015 by Lake Meadow Naturals. Proudly created by Michael J. Graham